REGIONAL HUB LEADERS

CONTACT LIST

Hubs by Region

Hub Leaders

Contact Details

Far North/Northland

Ivan & Caroline Barclay

ivan.barclay@chhwoodproducts.co.nz

Auckland (2 -3 Hubs to be established)

Kathryn Wood

Andy Woodhouse

k_wood@clear.net.nz

andy@dofehillary.org.nz

Bay of Plenty

Gerry Purcell

gerrypurcell@xtra.co.nz

Waikato

Natasha Bastion/OTNZ

nbastion@shgcham.school.nz

Central North Island

Mark Chapman

mark.chapman@jpc.school.nz

Hawke’s Bay

Kev Webb

kevin.webb@kiwi-adventure.co.nz

Taranaki

Kit Turnbull

kitturnbull50@gmail.com

Wanganui

Rochelle Howard

rhoward@wgc.ac.nz

Horowhenua/Manawatu

Heather Grady

John Duxfield

chair@outdoortraining.nz

makahika@xtra.co.nz

Wairarapa

Glenn Beach

beachgr@gmail.com

Wellington

Jessica Zanetti

jessica@dofehillary.org.nz

West Coast/Top of the South

Justin Blacklock

info@searchtheway.org

Christchurch

Chris & Pam Allan

joshuafoundation@clear.net.nz

Timaru/Oamaru

Guy Sutherland

Julie Grant

g.sutherland@roncalli.school.nz

info@peelforestoutdoors.org.nz

Central Otago

Vicki Crawford

vcrawford@bmc.school.nz

Dunedin

Vicki Crawford

vcrawford@bmc.school.nz

Southland/Dunedin

Vicki Crawford

vcrawford@bmc.school.nz

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374